TL;DR
Get your wardrobe favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the Soleilwear Men’s Graphene Heated Puffer Jacket for $75.99, rounded to $76, with free shipping. The listing headline also describes six heating zones and a 16,000mAh battery, but the available details do not establish the checkout price, discount history, or offer conditions.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the Soleilwear Men’s Graphene Heated Puffer Jacket for $75.99, or about $76, with free shipping. The deal headline describes a jacket with six heating zones and a 16,000mAh battery, but the available listing information does not confirm how long the price will last or the final cost at checkout.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the product is a men’s graphene heated puffer jacket advertised at $75.99 with free shipping. The linked deal title also references a detachable hood, a storage bag, and sizes from S to 3XL. These are details stated in the listing title; they do not independently establish the jacket’s materials, performance, or what is included in every order.
The Slickdeals listing describes the offer as free shipping and handling, but the available information does not spell out restrictions such as geographic exclusions or delivery times. Shoppers should verify the current price and shipping terms on the retailer’s checkout page before ordering. The listing is not a guarantee that the advertised price remains available.
The listing gives no original or comparison price, so it does not establish a percentage discount or show how the current price compares with the jacket’s usual selling price. The information provided also does not confirm the retailer’s return policy, warranty, battery runtime, charging time, or care instructions. These are practical details to check before buying a battery-powered garment.
Deal brief · Slickdeals Frontpage
How to Save on the Soleilwear Men’s Graphene Heated Puffer Jacket
The listing advertises a $75.99 jacket with free shipping and handling. Treat that as a reported offer price: current availability, checkout terms, and any actual discount remain unconfirmed.
Headline rounds to about $76
Terms and exclusions not specified
As described in the deal title
Runtime and inclusion unconfirmed
01 / The offer in context
What the listing tells you
This brief summarizes a Slickdeals Frontpage listing, not a full retailer offer page or product review. The headline names a price and shipping offer; it does not establish product performance or a savings percentage.
$75.99, rounded to $76
The listing gives an offer price but no regular price or price history. It cannot show how much the jacket is discounted from its usual selling price.
Features named in the title
The title references a detachable hood, storage bag, six heating zones, 16,000mAh battery, and sizes S to 3XL. Inclusion and performance are not independently verified.
Live status is unknown
No publication date, expiry date, seller details, or stock status is provided. The listing alone cannot confirm the offer is still available.
02 / Before you buy
Verify the practical details
The advertised price is only one part of the cost of a battery-powered garment. Check the retailer’s live offer and the brand’s product guidance before ordering.
- Confirm the current price, final checkout total, and whether a coupon or other condition applies.
- Check shipping coverage, delivery timing, and any address-based exclusions.
- Find out whether the battery and storage bag are included in your order.
- Review the retailer’s return window and warranty terms.
- Check charging requirements, expected runtime, and care or washing instructions.
- Use Soleilwear’s size chart and garment measurements; fit varies across brands.
03 / Claim check
Known from the listing vs. still unknown
| Detail | Listing states | Still needs checking |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $75.99 offer price | Live price, taxes, and final total |
| Shipping | Free shipping and handling | Delivery timing and exclusions |
| Heating | Six zones; 16,000mAh battery named | Runtime, settings, charging, tested performance |
| Included items | Hood and storage bag referenced | What ships with each order |
| Savings | Offer price shown | Regular price and historical comparison |
| Fit & care | Sizes S to 3XL referenced | Measurements, fit notes, care label |
04 / A quick buyer’s route
Check the live offer before ordering
Open the offer
Follow the Slickdeals link to the retailer’s current product page.
Check the total
Confirm the price, shipping terms, availability, and checkout total.
Review the fit
Compare your measurements with Soleilwear’s size chart, if available.
Read the policies
Verify what’s included, plus return, warranty, and care details.
Value depends on your needs. The listing offers no comparison price, product testing, customer feedback, or confirmed runtime. Compare the checkout total and practical terms with similar jackets before deciding whether $75.99 works for you.
05 / Quick answers
Key questions
How much does the listing say it costs?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists $75.99, about $76, with free shipping and handling. Confirm the current price and terms at checkout.
Is this a confirmed discount?
No comparison price or price history is provided, so the listing does not establish a percentage discount or usual-price savings.
What features does the deal title describe?
Six heating zones, a 16,000mAh battery, detachable hood, storage bag, and sizes S to 3XL. These are listing descriptions, not independently tested findings.
Will the sizing match another brand?
Not necessarily. Sizing varies by brand; consult Soleilwear’s chart and garment measurements where available.
How long will the offer last?
The available listing information gives no expiration date and does not confirm current stock. Check the retailer’s live page.
What is the source?
This deal summary is based on a Slickdeals Frontpage listing. No complete retailer offer page or independent product assessment was provided.
What Buyers Get for $76
The $75.99 price and free-shipping offer stated by Slickdeals Frontpage give shoppers a starting point for judging a battery-powered winter jacket, though shipping may depend on the buyer’s address. The listing headline’s references to six heating zones and a 16,000mAh battery describe features that may matter to someone seeking adjustable warmth. The listing details provided do not specify temperature settings, expected runtime, or how performance changes with use.
The price alone cannot show whether this is a strong value for a particular buyer. Before purchasing, shoppers can compare the checkout total with similar jackets and check whether the battery is included, what the return window is, and whether the garment can be washed according to its care label. The available listing does not provide these details, which affect both the practical cost and the risk of buying a heated item online.
Sizing also needs individual attention. The deal title references sizes S through 3XL, but apparel measurements and fit vary by brand. Buyers should consult Soleilwear’s own size chart, if available, rather than assume a size will match the same label from another maker. The Slickdeals listing information provided does not include measurements or fit notes.
men's battery powered heated puffer jacket with detachable hood
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Says
This report is based on a Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing, rather than a complete product review or a detailed retailer offer page. The listing headline states a price of $75.99 and free shipping and handling. Its associated title describes six heating zones, a 16,000mAh battery, a detachable hood, a storage bag, and a size range from S to 3XL.
Those product details are descriptions in the listing, not independently tested findings. No product test, customer review, comparison-price history, or retailer statement was provided alongside the headline. The available Slickdeals material also has no publication date, so it does not establish the precise timing of the listing or whether the deal is still live.
The deal headline rounds the price to $76, while the linked listing title specifies $75.99. The available information does not say whether that amount includes taxes, whether the retailer applies checkout conditions, or whether a coupon is required. Checking the live product page is the most direct way to confirm the current terms.
Price and Product Details to Verify
The Slickdeals listing information available for this report does not identify the seller, give the deal’s start or end time, or confirm that the jacket is still in stock at the advertised price. Although the listing states free shipping, it does not provide precise delivery terms or any exclusions.
The listing title names a 16,000mAh battery and six heating zones, but it does not give tested battery life, heating temperatures, charging requirements, or independent performance results. The available details also do not confirm whether the battery and storage bag are included with every purchase, or explain the warranty, return policy, and washing instructions. The material provided for this report includes no independent product assessment or customer feedback.
Because the Slickdeals listing provides no regular price or historical pricing information, it cannot support a claim about the size of the discount. Shoppers should treat $75.99 as an advertised offer price, not as proof of a particular savings amount. The final total and availability can only be checked on the live retailer page.
Check the Retailer Before Ordering
Anyone considering the jacket should open the Slickdeals-linked offer and confirm that the $75.99 price and free shipping still appear before placing an order. At checkout, verify the final total, delivery terms, and whether the battery and listed accessories are included. Read the retailer’s current return and warranty policies, and review the manufacturer’s care guidance for a heated garment.
For fit, check the brand’s size chart and garment measurements where available; sizing varies by brand, and the listing information does not include fit guidance. The deal’s expiration date and current stock status are not stated in the Slickdeals material, so neither continued availability nor a later price can be predicted from the listing alone. Any change in price or terms will depend on the retailer’s live offer.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
How much does the Soleilwear jacket cost in the listing?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists it at $75.99, about $76, with free shipping and handling. Check the retailer’s checkout page to confirm the current price and terms.
What features does the deal headline describe?
The Slickdeals listing title describes six heating zones, a 16,000mAh battery, a detachable hood, and a storage bag. The available information does not provide independent testing or detailed performance specifications.
Is the advertised price a confirmed discount?
The Slickdeals listing provides an offer price but no regular price or price history. It does not establish a percentage discount or how much shoppers save compared with the jacket’s usual price.
Will the jacket fit the same as another brand’s size?
Not necessarily. Sizing varies by brand, and the available listing does not provide garment measurements or fit notes. Consult the brand’s size chart before ordering.
How long will the deal remain available?
The available Slickdeals listing information does not state an expiration date or confirm current stock. Check the linked retailer page for the latest price, shipping terms, and availability.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
