TL;DR
Get your wardrobe favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Palace and Burberry have announced a 10-piece capsule collection to mark the opening of Palace’s new London flagship. The range is scheduled to launch exclusively at the Soho store on November 5; full product and pricing details have not been disclosed.
Palace and Burberry have announced a 10-piece capsule collection linked to the opening of Palace’s new flagship in Soho, London. The collection is scheduled to go on sale November 5, exclusively at the new store at 8 Poland Street, though the brands have not yet shared full product details or prices.
Images published with the announcement preview a collection that combines Burberry outerwear and check with Palace’s skateboarding identity. The leading item shown is Burberry’s Camden car coat in its honey-beige color, updated with screen-printed artwork described in the report as countryside-inspired.
The capsule is reported to include hooded jackets, graphic T-shirts, caps and skateboards, alongside the coat. Burberry’s check appears across some pieces, while select designs use a combined mark pairing Palace’s Tri-Ferg logo with Burberry’s Equestrian Knight emblem. The report does not provide a complete product list or confirm how many units will be made.
According to Hypebae’s October 30 report, the release is exclusive to Palace’s new Soho location. That means the announced purchase route is an in-person visit to 8 Poland Street; the report does not identify an online release or other stockists. The store is opening as Palace replaces its former Brewer Street location with a larger, multi-floor flagship nearby.
A New Flagship Gets an Exclusive Drop
The collaboration ties a store opening to a limited-edition release, giving Palace’s new London flagship an immediate draw beyond its role as a retail space. For shoppers, the reported in-store-only format makes location and timing central: those seeking the collection will need to visit the new Soho shop on or after the stated launch date, subject to availability.
The partnership also brings together two British labels with different points of reference: Palace’s skate culture and Burberry’s established outerwear and check motifs. The preview suggests the brands are combining recognizable elements rather than presenting a fully unseen visual identity. The actual range’s construction, pricing and availability will determine how the collaboration lands with customers, and those details have not been released.
For Palace, the timing connects a high-profile collaboration with a change in its London retail footprint. The new multi-floor flagship is replacing a long-standing Brewer Street store, according to Hypebae. The capsule may help focus attention on the new address, but the source material does not state the brands’ sales expectations or explain the commercial terms of the partnership.
Popular right now

Dyson Car+Boat Cordless Handheld Vacuum

Ninja CREAMi 7-in-1 Ice Cream Maker, NC299AMZ

Shark Rocket Corded Stick Vacuum (HV301) – Gray/Orange
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Palace’s Move From Brewer Street
Palace is a London streetwear label known for skateboarding references and collaborations across fashion and culture. Burberry is a British fashion house associated with outerwear and its signature check. The announced capsule brings those identities together for a specific retail occasion: the opening of Palace’s new flagship, rather than a separately described seasonal collection.
Palace recently closed its long-running Brewer Street store to make way for a larger, multi-floor location around the corner, Hypebae reported. The new shop is at 8 Poland Street in Soho. The collaboration announcement follows that retail change and gives the store’s opening a dedicated product release. No further history or terms of the brands’ partnership are included in the source report.
““While full details are still under wraps, the first images offer a glimpse at what’s to come.””
— Hypebae, in its October 30, 2026 report
Pricing, Stock and Online Sales
The announcement leaves several practical details open. Prices, product specifications and the full lineup have not been provided in the supplied report, nor has either brand disclosed production quantities or whether items will be restocked. The preview identifies several product categories but does not give a complete inventory.
It is also not clear whether the capsule will be sold online, whether access will be limited or managed through a queue, or how long the collection will remain available at the store. The report describes the release as exclusive to the new Soho location, but does not give further terms. Readers should treat November 5 and the in-store location as the reported plan, with further release information still pending.
Details Before the November 5 Release
The next confirmed milestone in the report is the capsule’s scheduled November 5, 2026 launch at Palace’s new store at 8 Poland Street. Before then, Palace or Burberry may publish additional product images and information, but the source does not specify when or whether another announcement is planned.
Shoppers will need to check the brands’ official channels for any updates on prices, store access and availability. Until those details appear, the announced in-person launch is the only stated way to shop the collection; the report does not confirm an online release or wider distribution.
Key Questions
When does the Palace and Burberry capsule launch?
The collection is scheduled to launch November 5, 2026, according to Hypebae’s October 30 report.
Where will the collection be sold?
The report says the capsule will be available exclusively at Palace’s new Soho flagship, 8 Poland Street. It does not confirm online sales or other retailers.
What is included in the collaboration?
The preview identifies a Burberry Camden car coat, hooded jackets, graphic T-shirts, caps and skateboards. The full product list has not been shared.
How much will the Palace x Burberry items cost?
Prices have not been announced in the supplied report. The collection’s full product details are also still pending.
Will the capsule be available online?
The report describes the release as exclusive to the new Soho store and does not mention an online launch. Online availability is unconfirmed.
Source: hypebae.com
